Aside

Super Bowl of “Back” Exercises

As one of my goals for 2015 is to master the pull-up, I was really pleased to see this article really break it down by muscle group. In just a few short weeks of practicing my pull-ups, I’ve already seen results in my back!

Don’t neglect your back! Work on deadlifts and pull-ups each once a week.

Super Bowl of “Back” Exercises.

One thought on “Super Bowl of “Back” Exercises

  1. insideoutfitnesshoodriver says:

    Pull-up is a great exercise. A lot of women can’t do even one so I have an assist pull-up device in my studio so that they #CanadianDeathRace2015 go through the range of motion and work all of the muscles needed! #Thetrainer

Leave a Reply

